Sell or buy a property

Estate Agency

We also provide a one stop experience with our own Estate Agency with several Estate Agents that can assist you with selling or buying a property.

Estate

Principal

Anthony Wilton
anthony@awinc.co.za

Estate

Agents

David Khumalo

Cell number: 083 723 6156
Email: davidk@awinc.co.za

 

Johanna Ramaboea

Cell number: 081 457 2362
Email: johanna@awinc.co.za

Lebo Mokemane

Cell number: 082 363 0333
Email: lebo@awinc.co.za

 

Juliana Le Roux

Cell number: 074 420 3167
Email: juliana@awinc.co.za

Grant Mansour

Cell number: 061 484 2357
Email: grant@awinc.co.za

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop